MAC Leadership

















Committee Chairs

Arts & Letters - Kim Lewis Collins

Budget & Finance - Karla Spivey

Chaplain's Council - Paquita H. Roberts

Courtesy - Deborah Allen Taylor 

Delta Academy - Hawaiian Epps 

Delta GEMS- Jacqueline Young

Elections - Esther Kuykendoll 

Founders Day - Taylor Solomon 

Fundraising  - Andrea Boseman

Heritage & Archives- LaTanya Carter 

Information & Technology - Simone' Collins  

Internal Audit - Francine King Cowan 

International Awareness & Involvement - Demetra Peterson 

May Week -  Frances English  

Membership - Julie Brewer

Nominating- Kathie Osborne

Physical & Mental Health - Michelle Johnson - Lewis 

Policies & Procedures - Cassandra Savoy, Esq.

Program Planning & Development - Michele Murchison

Risk Management - Vacant 

Ritual & Ceremonies - Cynthia Sherwood Samuel 

Scholarship & Education - Lauren Agnew

Social Action -  Solange Davis 

Special Projects -  Robin R. C. W. Johnson 


Paquita Mason

1st Vice President

Michele Murchison

2nd Vice President

Julie Brewer


Karla Spivey

Financial Secretary

Funmilayo Brown

Asst. Financial Secretary

Sharon Cockey

Recording Secretary

Joyce Howard


Paquita H. Roberts

Corresponding Secretary

Demetra Peterson

Sergeant at Arms


Sergeant at Arms

Tamiko Gourdine-Broadway


Simone' Collins 


Mumtaz Bari-Brown

Assistant Treasurer

Kim Severe

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon


This website is the sole property and responsibility of the

Montclair Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Please reload